Three Faces of Antoine by Status Minor (Remixed and Remastered by 9Volts)

‘Three Faces of Antoine’ is the incredible concept album by prog metal band ‘Status Minor’.

This is seven of the tracks taken from this album that have been remixed and remastered by Paul Francis Woolfries (aka 9Volts)

Here it now on Soundcloud