Bringing it all into ‘modern’ media alongside a new twist and advancement, ‘Resurrection’ gives them all the harder hitting sound and introduces some new ‘experiments’ to let you fully enjoy 9Volts at their best.

9Volts – Resurrection

1: Gettin’ Funky

2: Ambience Split

3: Free, In UR Mind (Live)

4: Keep On Moving (Tough Mix)

5: Headache (Heavy Mix)

6: Victims (Wonderful Feeling Mix)

7: Nite Out (Clorets Mix)

8: The Young Gods